Book awards: Cosmos 2000

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 13 ( next | show all )

Works (13)

Shadrach in the Furnace by Robert Silverberg1982
L'Orbe et la roue by Michel Jeury1983
Radix by A.A. Attanasio1984
The Robots of Dawn by Isaac Asimov1985
Heretics of Dune by Frank Herbert1986
La trilogie de Phénix, tome 1 : Phénix by Bernard Simonay1987
Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card1988
The Great and Secret Show by Clive Barker1990
Hyperion by Dan Simmons1992
Russian Spring by Norman Spinrad1993
Xenocide by Orson Scott Card1994
A Fire Upon the Deep by Vernor Vinge1995
La Citadelle Hyponéros by Pierre Bordage1996

Related tags

20th century(114) aliens(333) American(105) artificial intelligence(78) audiobook(97) Dune(502) ebook(238) Ender(1,073) Ender's Game(86) fantasy(557) favorites(92) fiction(3,357) goodreads(100) hardcover(103) horror(383) Hugo(118) Hugo Award(165) hugo winner(151) Kindle(91) mmpb(84) mystery(111) novel(519) Orson Scott Card(148) own(235) owned(104) paperback(284) read(813) religion(156) robots(298) science fiction(9,198) Science Fiction/Fantasy(104) series(507) sf(1,477) sff(383) space(160) space opera(367) space travel(125) speculative fiction(159) to-read(1,119) unread(252)


Award description



zmeischa (24), Jarandel (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,919,498 books! | Top bar: Always visible