This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: De Inktaap Nominee

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 14 ( next | show all )

Works (14)

Knielen op een bed violen by Jan Siebelink2007
Waar was je nou by K. Schippers2007
Tirza by Arnon Grunberg2008
De bekoring by Hans Münstermann2009
Het grote uitstel roman by Marc Reugebrink2009
Sleur is een roofdier by D. Hooijer2009
Godverdomse dagen op een godverdomse bol by Dimitri Verhulst2010
Over de liefde by Doeschka Meijsing2010
The Foxes Come at Night by Cees Nooteboom2011
While the Gods Were Sleeping by Erwin Mortier2011
Congo: The Epic History of a People by David Van Reybrouck2012
De schilder en het meisje by Margriet de Moor2012
Pier en Oceaan 1 by Oek de Jong2014
Post mortem by Peter Terrin2014

Award description


Related events


bergs47 (19), davidgn (4), JMK2020 (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 138,182,105 books! | Top bar: Always visible