Book awards: Delacorte Yearling Contest for a First Middle-Grade Novel

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 8 ( next | show all )

Works (8)

Jackson Jones and the Puddle of Thorns by Mary Quattlebaum1992
Seth and Samona by Joanne Hyppolite1993
Follow the Leader by Vicki Winslow1995
A Letter to Mrs. Roosevelt by C. Coco De Young1997
Some Kind of Pride by Maria Testa1999
The Victory Garden by Lee KochenderferHonor, 1999
Prizefighter en Mi Casa by e.E. Charlton-Trujillo2004
Born to Fly by Michael Ferrari2007

Related tags



Related series

Related people/characters


davidgn (18), stephmo (13), SJaneDoe (2), innermurk (1), Collectorator (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,433,879 books! | Top bar: Always visible