Book awards: Diana Jones Award

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 8 ( next | show all )

Works (8)

Sorcerer by Ron Edwards2002
Nobilis by Jenna K. Moran2003
My Life with Master (a roleplaying game of villainy, self-loathing and unrequited love) by Paul Czege2004
The Great Pendragon Campaign by Greg Stafford2007
Grey Ranks (Softcover Edition) by Jason Morningstar2008
Fiasco by Jason Morningstar2011
Nordic larp by Jaakko Stenros2012
Hillfolk: A Game of Iron Age Drama (DramaSystem) by Robin Laws2014

Related tags


Award description

The Diana Jones Award is an annual award for "excellence in gaming". The award is unusual in two ways: first, it is not an award for a specific class of thing, but can be awarded to a person, product, publication, company, organization, event or trend - anything related to gaming; second, it does not count popularity or commercial success as a sign of "excellence".


Related publisher series

Related places


Donogh (7), bergs47 (2), kwill (2)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,371,213 books! | Top bar: Always visible