Book awards: Dungeon magazine's "The 30 Greatest D&D Adventures of All Time"

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 29 ( next | show all )

Works (29)

Queen of the Spiders (GDQ1-7) by Gary Gygax1
I6: Ravenloft by Tracy Hickman2
S1: Tomb of Horrors by Gary Gygax3
The Temple of Elemental Evil (T1-4 ) by Gary Gygax4
S3: Expedition to the Barrier Peaks by Gary Gygax5
Desert of Desolation (I3-5) by Tracy Hickman6
B2: The Keep on the Borderlands by Gary Gygax7
Return to the Temple of Elemental Evil by Monte Cook8
S2: White Plume Mountain by Lawrence Schick9
Return to the Tomb of Horrors (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Tomes) by Bruce R. Cordell10
Gates of Firestorm Peak (AD&D Player's Option Adventure) by Bruce Cordell11
Dwellers of the Forbidden City (I1) by David Cook13
Dead Gods by Monte Cook14
Castle Amber (Chateau D. Amberville) (Dungeons & Dragons Module X2) by Tom Moldvay15
X1: The Isle of Dread by David Cook16
The ruins of Undermountain by Ed Greenwood17
Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan (C1) by Harold Johnson18
Against the Cult of the Reptile God (N1) by Douglas Niles19
Scourge of the Slavelords (A1-4) by Gary Gygax20
Dark Tower by Paul Jaquays21
S4: The Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth by Gary Gygax22
The Forgotten Temple of Tharizdun (WG4) by Gary Gygax23
City of the Spider Queen (Dungeons & Dragons d20 3.0 Fantasy Roleplaying, Forgotten Realms Setting) by James Wyatt24
DL1: Dragons of Despair by Tracy Hickman25
The City of Skulls (WGR6) by Carl Sargent26
U1: The Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh by Dave J. Browne27
The Lost City (Dungeon Module, B4) by Tom Moldvay28
The Assassin's Knot (L2) by Len Lakofka29
The Ghost Tower of Inverness (C2) by Allen Hammack30

Related tags


  1. A1: Slave Pits of the Undercity by David "Zeb" Cook (1980)
  2. The Secret of Bone Hill (L1) by Lenard Lakofka (1981)
  3. Dungeonland (EX1) by E. Gary Gygax (1983)
  4. Fate of Istus (WG8) by TSR Hobbies (1989)
  5. Star Cairns by Sean K Reynolds (1998)
  6. B1: In Search of the Unknown by Mike Carr (1980)
  7. UK1: Beyond the Crystal Cave by Dave J. Browne (1983)
  8. U2: Danger at Dunwater by Dave J. Browne (1982)
  9. D1-2: Descent into the Depths of the Earth by Gary Gygax (1980)
  10. Tomb of the Lizard King (I2) by Mark Acres (1982)
  11. Dungeon Module Q1; Queen of the Demonweb Pits by David Sutherland III (1980)
  12. G 1-2-3: Against the Giants by Gary Gygax (1981)
  13. Falcon's Revenge (WGA1) by Richard W. Brown (1990)
  14. Return To White Plume Mountain by Bruce Cordell (2002)
  15. Midnight on Dagger Alley (Advanced Dungeons and Dragons Module MV1) by Merle M. Rasmussen (1984)

Award description


Related book awards

Related publisher series

Related people/characters

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 113,903,012 books! | Top bar: Always visible