Book awards: M-Net Book Prize

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 24 ( next | show all )

Works (24)

Cageful of Butterflies (New Windmills) by Lesley Beake1991
Entertaining Angels by Marita van der Vyver1993
The Elusive Moth by Ingrid Winterbach1994
The Smell of Apples by Mark Behr1995
A Place Called Vatmaar by A.H.M. Scholtz1996
Ways of Dying by Zakes Mda1997
David's Story by Zoë WicombEnglish, 2001
The Long Silence of Mario Salviati: A Novel by Etienne van HeerdenAfrikaans, 2001
The Book of Happenstance by Ingrid Winterbach2007
In de plaats van liefde by Etienne Van Heerden2007
Asbesmiddag : 'n roman by Etienne Van Heerden2008
Diary of a Bad Year by J. M. Coetzee2008
30 nachten in Amsterdam by Etienne Van Heerden2009
The Rowing Lesson by Anne Landsman2009
The way of the women by Marlene van Niekerk2009
Santa Gamka by Eben Venter2010
Small moving parts by Sally-Ann Murray2010
Die benederyk by Ingrid Winterbach2011
Double Negative by Ivan Vladislavić2011
Homemaking for the Down-at-Heart by Finuala Dowling2012
Sirkusboere (Afrikaans Edition) by Sonja Loots2012
Die aanspraak van lewende wesens by Ingrid WinterbachAfrikaans, 2013
The Book of War by James WhyleDebut, 2013
Institute for Taxi Poetry by Imraan CoovadiaEngliah, 2013

Related tags


Award description


Related publisher series

Related events


bergs47 (59), zmeischa (9), guurtjesboekenkast (3), stephmo (1), martinkalkerup (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,415,239 books! | Top bar: Always visible