Book awards: Meyer-Whitworth Award

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 12 ( next | show all )

Works (12)

Our Own Kind by Roy MacGregor1992
The Fastest Clock In The Universe by Philip Ridley1993
Kindertransport: A Drama (Drama, Plume) by Diane Samuels1994
Cavalcaders by Billy Roche1995
Hysteria (Modern Plays) by Terry Johnson1995
This Lime Tree Bower by Conor McPherson1997
Gabriel by Moira Buffini1998
Kill the Old Torture Their Young by David Harrower1999
Down Red Lane (Faber StageScripts) by Kate Dean2000
Gagarin Way by Gregory Burke2002
Scenes from the Big Picture by Owen McCafferty2004
Baghdad Wedding by Hassan Abdulrazzak2008

Related tags


Award description


Related publisher series

Related events


bergs47 (16), whirled (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,905,868 books! | Top bar: Always visible