Book awards: Montana NZ Book Awards Runner-up

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 20 ( next | show all )

Works (20)

Nga Iwi o Tainui by Pei Te Hurinui Jones1996
Nga Iwi o Tainui by Bruce Biggs1996
Dedications by J. C. SturmPoetry, 1997
Dove on the Waters by Maurice ShadboltFiction, 1997
Golden Deeds by Catherine ChidgeyFiction, 2000
Talking About O'Dwyer by C. K. SteadFiction, 2000
The Curative by Charlotte RandallFiction, 2001
Nineteen widows under ash by Damien WilkinsFiction, 2001
Billie's Kiss by Elizabeth KnoxFiction, 2002
Here at the End of the World We Learn to Dance by Lloyd JonesFiction, 2002
The Hopeful Traveller by Fiona FarrellFiction, 2003
When gravity snaps: Short stories by Owen MarshallFiction, 2003
Iridescence by Peter WellsFiction, 2004
The Scornful Moon by Maurice GeeFiction, 2004
Mansfield by C. K. SteadFiction, 2005
Tarzan Presley by Nigel CoxFiction, 2005
The Captive Wife by Fiona KidmanFiction, 2006
Responsibility by Nigel CoxFiction, 2006
The Cowboy Dog by Nigel CoxFiction, 2007
The Fainter by Damien WilkinsFiction, 2007

Related tags


Award description


Related people/characters


dakvid (23), avatiakh (6), bergs47 (3), macart3 (2), andyl (1), julienormal (1), foggidawn (1), europhile (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,414,017 books! | Top bar: Always visible