Book awards: Native Writers' Circle of the Americas First Book Awards for Prose

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 8 ( show all )

Works (8)

Where the pavement ends : five Native American plays by William S. Yellow Robe Jr.1992, for The Star Quilter
The Lasting of the Mohegans: Part I. The Story of the Wolf People. by Melissa Jayne Fawcett1992
Stacey's Story (1995) by Robert L. Perea1992
Red Earth: A Vietnam Warrior's Journey (Earthworks) by Philip H. Red Eagle1993
Boston Mountain Tales: Stories from a Cherokee Family (Frank Waters Memorial Series, Vol 1) by Glenn J. Twist1995
Life With the Little People by Robert J. Perry1997
Night Sky, Morning Star (First Book Awards) by Evelina Zuni Lucero1999
Yellowbird by Judy R Smith2006

Related tags


Award description



hipdeep (6), bergs47 (4)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,990,295 books! | Top bar: Always visible