Book awards: New Zealand Children's Book of the Year

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 8 ( next | show all )

Works (8)

The silent one by Joy Cowley1982
The Halfmen of O by Maurice Gee1983
Jacky Nobody by Anne De Roo1984
Visitors by Caroline Macdonald1985
The guardian of the land by Joanna Orwin1986
The Story of New Zealand by Judith BassettNon Fiction, 1986
The Keeper by Barry Faville1987
Alex by Tessa Duder1988

Related tags


Award description

New Zealand Government Publishing Awards - New Zealand Children’s Book of the Year Award (1982-1988)


Related places

Related events


avatiakh (8), loremistress (3), davidgn (2), Pencils (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,013,006 books! | Top bar: Always visible