Book awards: Nita B Kibble Literary Award for Women Writers

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 21 ( next | show all )

Works (21)

Lovers Knots: A Hundred-Year Novel by Marion Halligan1994
The Orchard by Drusilla Modjeska1995
Judy Cassab : diaries by Judy Cassab1996
True stories: Selected non-fiction by Helen Garner1997
Snake cradle by Roberta Sykes1998
Foreign Correspondence: A Pen Pal's Journey from Down Under to All Over by Geraldine Brooks1999
Stravinsky's Lunch by Drusilla Modjeska2000
Tiger's Eye: A Memoir by Inga Clendinnen2001
A certain style : Beatrice Davis, a literary life by Jacqueline Kent2002
Black mirror by Gail Jones2003
That Oceanic Feeling by Fiona Capp2004
Plenty : digressions on food by Gay Bilson2005
The wing of night by Brenda Walker2006
Careless by Deborah Robertson2007
Nights in the Asylum by Carol Lefevre2008
An Exacting Heart: The Story of Hephzibah Menuhin by Jacqueline Kent2009
The Ghost at the Wedding: A True Story by Shirley Walker2010
Reading by moonlight : how books saved a life by Brenda Walker2011
Five Bells by Gail Jones2012
The Beloved by Annah Faulkner2013
Boy, Lost by Kristina Olsson2014

Related tags


Award description


Related publisher series


bergs47 (41), gilroy (2), phoebekw (1), zmeischa (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,020,081 books! | Top bar: Always visible