Book awards: Nobel Prize

Book awards by cover

1–4 of 4 ( show all )

Works (4)

Doctor Zhivago by Boris PasternakLiterature, 1958
Group Portrait With Lady by Heinrich BöllLiterature, 1972
The Conservationist by Nadine Gordimer1991
Soul Mountain by Gao Xingjian2000

Related tags


Award description

The Nobel Prize (Literature) is awarded to authors, not for specific books. The award should be entered on the author page, not the work page.


Related book awards

Related series

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,010,594 books! | Top bar: Always visible