Book awards: Queensland Premier's Award for Non-Fiction

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 15 ( next | show all )

Works (15)

A fine and private place by Brian Matthews2001
The Boyds : a family biography by Brenda Niall2002
The meeting of the waters : the Hindmarsh Island affair by Margaret Simons2003
A Death in Brazil: A Book of Omissions by Peter Robb2004
Papunya: A Place Made After the Story: the Beginnings of the Western Desert Painting Movement by Geoffrey Bardon2005
Packer's Lunch: A Rollicking Tale of Swiss Bank Accounts and Money-Making Adventurers in the Roaring '90s by Neil Chenoweth2006
Slicing the Silence: Voyaging to Antarctica by Tom Griffiths2007
Muck: A Memoir by Craig Sherborne2008
Tall Man: The Death of Doomadgee by Chloe Hooper2009
The Blue Plateau: An Australian Pastoral by Mark Tredinnick2010
An eye for eternity : the life of Manning Clark by Mark McKenna2011
The People Smuggler: The True Story Of Ali Al Jenabi, The 'Oskar Schindler Of Asia' by Robin De Crespigny2012
Boy, Lost by Kristina Olsson2013
1914: The Year the World Ended by Paul Ham2014
The bush : travels in the heart of Australia by Don Watson2015

Related tags


Award description



bergs47 (30), Uyulala (10), phoebekw (5), wookiebender (3), kaffles (1), stephmo (1), PhoenixTerran (1), zmeischa (1), Shortride (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,617,316 books! | Top bar: Always visible