Big news! LibraryThing is now free to all! Read the blog post and discuss the change on Talk.
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Rivertonprisen

Book awards by cover

Works (44)

Bortreist på ubestemt tid by Sigrun Karin Christiansen1972
Etterforskning pågår by Tor Edvin Dahl1973
Etterforskning pågår by David Torjussennot in English Common Knowledge1973
Lansen by Anker Rogstadnot in English Common Knowledge1974
Rygg i rand, to i spann by Gunnar Staalesen1975
Den hvite kineser by Pio Larsen1976
Operasjon by Helge Riisøennot in English Common Knowledge1979
Kortslutning by Fredrik Skagen1980
Hvit som snø by Jon Michelet1981
Thomas Pihls annen lov : roman by Torolf Elsternot in English Common Knowledge1982
Nattdykk by Kim Småge1983
Spionen som lengtet hjem by Michael Grundt Spangnot in English Common Knowledge1985
Sneglene by Lars Saabye Christensennot in English Common Knowledge1987
Kharg by Alf R. Jacobsennot in English Common Knowledge1988
13 takters blues by Idar Lindnot in English Common Knowledge1989
Den mekaniske kvinnen by Ingvar Ambjørnsennot in English Common Knowledge1990
Valsekongens fall by Audun Sjøstrandnot in English Common Knowledge1991
Orakel by Arild Rypdalnot in English Common Knowledge1992
Begjærets pris : kriminalroman by Morten Harry Olsen1993
Blessed Are Those Who Thirst by Anne Holt1994
Død mann i boks by Kolbjørn Hauge1995
Don't Look Back by Karin Fossum1996
The Bat by Jo Nesbø1997
Kalde hender : kriminalroman by Jan Mehlum1998
Dromenvanger by Unni Lindell1999
The Last Fix by K.O. Dahl2000
The Frozen Woman by Jon Michelet2001
As If In A Mirror (Varg Veum Series) by Gunnar Staalesen2002
Hjemsøkt by Kurt Aust2003
Svarte penger Hvite løgnernot in English Common Knowledge2004
The Shadow in the River by Frode Grytten2005
Dødsriket by Tom Kristensen2006
Høstjakt : kriminalroman by Jørgen Gunnerud2007
The Land of Dreams by Vidar Sundstøl2008
Lucifers evangelium : spenningsroman by Tom Egeland2009
Dødens sirkel : kriminalroman by Chris Tvedt2010
Fireraiser by Torkil Damhaug2011
The Hunting Dogs by Jorn Lier Horst2012
The Last Pilgrim by Gard Sveen2013
Hell Fire by Karin Fossum2014
Kureren : kriminalroman by Kjell Ola Dahlnot in English Common Knowledge2015
Death By Water by Torkil Damhaug2016
Ulvefellen by Aslak Nore2017
Knife by Jo Nesbo2019

Award description

The Riverton Prize is a literature award given annually to the best Norwegian crime story (novel, short story, play, original screenplay).


Related events


geitebukkeskjegg (83), derfol (16), bergs47 (15), annek49 (13), KingRat (12), jebronse (11), supersidvicious (9), flips (5), gilroy (5), andyl (3), kirstenlund (3), TheTwoDs (2), leselotte (2), divinenanny (2), zmeischa (2), Henrik_Madsen (2), jburlinson (1), RoughRadar (1), Midnattssol (1), plekter (1), Jordaan (1), NeueWelle (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 147,872,855 books! | Top bar: Always visible