Book awards: Romantic Times Historical K.I.S.S. Hero Award, Winner

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 14 ( next | show all )

Works (14)

To Love a Dark Lord by Anne StuartInaugural Year - 1995
Autumn Lover by Elizabeth Lowell1996
Lord of Danger by Anne Stuart1997
Two Brothers (The Lawman / The Gunslinger) by Linda Lael Miller1998
McClairen's Isle: The Passionate One by Connie Brockway1999
Twilight in Texas by Jodi Thomas2001
Prairie Moon by Maggie Osborne2002
Hannah's Half-Breed by Heidi Betts2003
The Sweetest Sin by Mary Reed Mccall2004
Beloved Stranger by Patricia Potter2006
Tempted Tigress by Jade Lee2007
The Rustler by Linda Lael Miller2008
Loving A Lost Lord (Lost Lords) by Mary Jo Putney2009
The Making of a Gentleman by Shana Galen2010

Related tags


Award description

This is a detailed list of the authors' works which won the Romantic Times Historical "K.I.S.S." Hero Award (Knights in Shining Silver), since its inception in 1995.

Related events


Conkie (19)
Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 107,510,198 books! | Top bar: Always visible