Book awards: Ruth Hadden Memorial Award

Book awards by cover

1–4 of 4 ( show all )

Works (4)

The Last Room by Elean Thomas1991
Leaving the Light on by Catherine Merriman1992
In the Place of Fallen Leaves by Tim Pears1993
Pig by Andrew Cowan1994

Related tags


Award description

The Ruth Hadden Memorial Award is an award for the best first novel published in Britain. Formerly administered by the Booktrust, it has now been discontinued



andyl (2), bergs47 (2), gilroy (1), Imprinted (1), jburlinson (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,084,088 books! | Top bar: Always visible