Book awards: Sagittarius Prize

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 12 ( next | show all )

Works (12)

Parnell and the Englishwoman by Hugh Leonard1992
The Strange Case of Mademoiselle P. by Brian O'Doherty1993
Red Branch by G.B. Hummer1994
As Luck Would Have It by Samuel Lock1996
London Lovers by Barbara Hardy1997
When Memory Dies by Ambalavaner Sivanandan1998
Stolen Marches by David Crackanthorpe2000
The Pig Bin by Michael Richardson2001
Wolfy and the Strudelbakers by Zvi Jagendorf2002
Ring of Clay by Margaret Kaine2003
The Two Pound Tram by William Newton2004
Loredana: A Venetian Tale by Lauro Martines2005

Related tags


Award description

The Sagittarius Prize is awarded anually by the Society of Authors for a first novel by an author over the age of 60. It existed from 1991-2005.



bergs47 (14)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 125,331,912 books! | Top bar: Always visible