Book awards: The Text Prize

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 8 ( next | show all )

Works (8)

The Billionaire's Curse (The Archer Legacy) by Richard NewsomeInaugural, 2008
This is Shyness by Leanne Michelle Hall2009
The Bridge by Jane Higgins2010
Fire in the Sea by Myke Bartlett2011
Zac and Mia by A. J. Betts2012
The Minnow by Diana Sweeney2013
How to be happy : a memoir of love, sex and teenage confusion by David J. Burton2014
The book of whispers by Kimberley Starr2015

Related tags


Award description

The Text Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing is an annual prize awarded to an outstanding unpublished manuscript. It aims to discover more wonderful new books for young readers, by Australian and New Zealand writers.
Both published and unpublished writers of all ages are eligible to enter with works of fiction or non-fiction.


Related people/characters

Related places


avatiakh (9), davidgn (2), loremistress (2), inge87 (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,084,036 books! | Top bar: Always visible