Book awards: Unreality SF Story of the Year

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 8 ( next | show all )

Works (8)

Doctor Who: The Eyeless by Lance ParkinRunner up, 2009
Star Trek: Destiny: Gods of Night by David MackWinner, 2009
The Never-Ending Sacrifice by Una McCormackWinner, 2010
Torchwood: In the Shadows: A Torchwood Audio Original Narrated by Eve Myles by Joseph LidsterRunner up, 2010
Paths of Disharmony by Dayton WardWinner, 2011
Solitaire by John DorneyRunner up, 2011
Rise Like Lions by David MackWinner, 2012
Watching the Clock by Christopher L. BennettRunner up, 2012

Related tags


Award description


Related book awards


Stevil2001 (9)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,987,614 books! | Top bar: Always visible