Book awards: Vance Palmer Prize for Fiction

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 29 ( next | show all )

Works (29)

Antipodes by David Malouf1985
Illywhacker by Peter Carey1986
Second Sight by Janine Burke1987
Holden's Performance by Murray Bail1988
Captivity Captive by Rodney Hall1989
Oceana Fine by Tom Flood1990
Still Murder by Finola Moorhead1991
Double-Wolf by Brian Castro1992
After China by Brian Castro1993
What I Have Written: A Novel by John A. Scott1994
Dark Places by Kate Grenville1995
Camille's bread by Amanda Lohrey1996
The Drowner by Robert Drewe1997
The Sound of One Hand Clapping by Richard Flanagan1998
Mr. Darwin's Shooter by Roger McDonald1999
Out of Ireland by Christopher Koch2000
True History of the Kelly Gang by Peter Carey2001
Gould's Book of Fish by Richard Flanagan2002
Shanghai Dancing by Brian Castro2003
Slow Water by Annamarie Jagose2004
Surrender by Sonya Hartnett2005
Theft: A Love Story by Peter Carey2006
Carpentaria by Alexis Wright2007
The Spare Room by Helen Garner2008
The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas2009
Truth by Peter Temple2010
That Deadman Dance by Kim Scott2011
Foal's Bread by Gillian Mears2012
Coal Creek by Alex Miller2014

Related tags


Award description


Related book awards


bergs47 (55), zmeischa (20), davidgn (3), aeclark (2), pale_fire (1), n_morrell (1), Jordaan (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 115,152,990 books! | Top bar: Always visible