Book awards: William Faulkner Foundation Award for Notable First Novel

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 10 ( next | show all )

Works (10)

A Separate Peace by John Knowles1961
Stowaway a novel by Lawrence Sargent Hall1962
A Long and Happy Life by Reynolds Price1963
V. by Thomas Pynchon1964
Powdered Eggs by Charles Simmons1965
The Orchard Keeper by Cormac McCarthy1966
The Origin of the Brunists by Robert Coover1967
A Fan's Notes by Frederick Exley1968
A Hall of Mirrors by Robert Stone1969
What I'm Going to Do, I Think by Larry Woiwode1970

Related tags


Award description


Related events


homeless (21), SimoneA (1), bergs47 (1), nicbarnard (1), sjmccreary (1), davidgn (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,014,642 books! | Top bar: Always visible