People/Characters: Gareth Alexander, Marquess of Heathgate

People/Characters by cover

1–5 of 5 ( show all )

Works (5)

Douglas: Lord of Heartache by Grace Burrowessee Lonely Lords 6
Ethan: Lord of Scandals by Grace Burrowes
Gareth: Lord of Rakes by Grace Burrowes
Nicholas: Lord of Secrets by Grace Burrowes
Trenton: Lord of Loss by Grace Burrowes

Related tags


  1. Beckman: Lord of Sins by Grace Burrowes (2013)
  2. Lord of Darkness by Elizabeth Hoyt (2013)
  3. Three Weeks with Lady X by Eloisa James (2014)
  4. Between the Devil and Ian Eversea by Julie Anne Long (2014)
  5. What the Duke Desires by Sabrina Jeffries (2013)
  6. The Wicked Deeds of Daniel Mackenzie by Jennifer Ashley (2013)
  7. A Kiss at Midnight by Eloisa James (2010)
  8. The Arrangement by Mary Balogh (2013)
  9. First Comes Marriage by Mary Balogh (2009)
  10. Never a Gentleman by Eileen Dreyer (2011)
    Same series: Once a Rake (Drake's Rakes)
  11. Silk is for Seduction by Loretta Chase (2011)
  12. The Unexpected Duchess by Valerie Bowman (2014)
  13. A Week to Be Wicked by Tessa Dare (2012)
  14. A Rogue by Any Other Name: The First Rule of Scoundrels (Rules of Scoundrels) by Sarah MacLean (2012)
  15. A Night Like This by Julia Quinn (2012)

Character description

Related series


Conkie (7)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,946,309 books! | Top bar: Always visible