HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

BMCCRadReaders!

This group has become officially dormant. It happens. If you want to revive this group, or create a new group on the same topic see this page.

Group for BMCC Library fans and community. What do you want to read, what are you reading, what book events are you attending? Let us know by posting here!

Group website: http://lib1.bmcc.cuny.edu/

Total members: 46 members

Recent members: Elmol, Saaanders, drwidjojo, ilovenyc, marixa1790, profconway, mnewfield, im-keesh, MelindaG, justin.south, alfeche1, patsplendore, JReyes331, rrbrowne, joe.aranov, Into_Another, yungmillz3, JulieTurley, Aughie, Drama, saima28, Flyingswan, MariNY, ImprovingKnowledges, Indilikitwitkiwi, jpr60, Punjabi_surma, ProfCarlos, Reggie22, jbisz

Tags: None

Administrators: BMCCReads (creator)

Post a new topic
 
Topics messagesLast message 
What books would you like to see in the library? 8BMCCReads, August 2011ignore
The Middle of Summer and... 1BMCCReads, July 2011ignore
African Heritage Month 1BMCCReads, February 2011ignore
JASON 1BMCCReads, February 2011ignore
reading and intelligence 2BMCCReads, November 2010ignore
Hispanic Heritage Month 2BMCCReads, November 2010ignore
Italian Heritage in October 1soccerposeur, September 2010ignore
That Time of year: book orders! 1soccerposeur, September 2010ignore
for fans of Kite Runner or A Thousand Splendid Suns 1BMCCReads, September 2010ignore
Brooklyn Book Festival, Sept. 12, 2010 1soccerposeur, September 2010ignore
Here We Go Fall 2010! 1soccerposeur, August 2010ignore
Good Luck on Finals 1BMCCReads, May 2010ignore
GLBT tags in BMCCReads 3Xinder, May 2010ignore
2010 Pulitzer Prize Winners 1BMCCReads, April 2010ignore
National Poetry Month 1BMCCReads, April 2010ignore
Add Books to your Library! 1BMCCReads, April 2010ignore
Let the Great World Spin! 1BMCCReads, March 2010ignore
Spring 2010 In Effect! 2Xinder, February 2010ignore
Wolf Hall 1Xinder, February 2010ignore
The Book of Night Women 1soccerposeur, February 2010ignore
Marlon James's The Book of Night women nominated... 1soccerposeur, February 2010ignore
~~**Seasons Greetings**~~ 1BMCCReads, December 2009ignore
Amazing Full-Text Poetry Website 1soccerposeur, November 2009ignore
BMCC CELEBRATE HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH 2009 2ladyluckmg, October 2009ignore
Rats: Observations on the History and Habitat of the City's Most Unwanted Inhabitants 1Xinder, October 2009ignore
The Millions website 1BMCCReads, October 2009ignore
Flight 2BMCCReads, October 2009ignore
Jeff Koons sculpture near 7 World Trade Center 1BMCCReads, October 2009ignore
Banned Books Week Coming up Sept. 26-Oct. 3, 2009 1soccerposeur, September 2009ignore
Penguin Great Loves series 1soccerposeur, September 2009ignore
BMCC Library Welcomes You.. 1BMCCReads, September 2009ignore
Lowboy 2BMCCReads, July 2009ignore
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies 4soccerposeur, June 2009ignore
Congratulations, Graduates! 2Xinder, June 2009ignore
Mark Twain 1BMCCReads, May 2009ignore
Add Books to your Profile 1BMCCReads, May 2009ignore
Seriously, What Paperbacks would you like to see? 1BMCCReads, May 2009ignore
YES WE CAN book event on April 21 1BMCCReads, April 2009ignore
April is National Poetry Month! 1BMCCReads, April 2009ignore
Hi BMCC Peeps! Create an account... 1BMCCReads, March 2009ignore
Hi BMCC peeps! Creat an Account... 1BMCCReads, March 2009ignore
Join our Group! 1BMCCReads, December 2008ignore

Search members' books

Group pictures

No group pictures

This group allows all members to add pictures.

Activity level:
Members: 46
Language: English
Group id: bmccradreaders
Created: Nov 21, 2008

RSS Feeds

Recent messages
Recent members
Recent books added
Recent groups created

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 94,475,932 books! | Top bar: Always visible