HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book reviewers

Do you review books on LT or elsewhere? This is a list on the what, how and why of reviewing.

Total members: 222 members

Recent members: lennycpeppers, Ravmeet, joan12andramirez, m_mozeleski, QualitySuffering, Cougs311, doxiedoc12, eschator83, john257hopper, SDaisy, SoccerStar59777, flhoosier, SukiSu, Momonaco, KoobieKitten, SarahCC, TempleCat, Kasseyunne, byrstn, johnsmith10a10, Katlers, amit04in, richardfoley, 50worth, derekprior, agille37, scootorian, AddictedToMorphemes, kristinsbookreviews, wifilibrarian

Tags: book reviewing (2), reviews (2), reviewers (1), reviewing (1), book review (1), (show all)Books (1), interest group (1), book-general (1)

Administrators: Coruca (creator)

Post a new topic
 
Topics messagesLast message 
How to review books that I can't add to my library 9MarthaJeanne, June 19ignore
New to LT. How Do I 'Ask' for Reviews of My Books wo being troll? 3lilithcat, December 2017ignore
Flagged reviews/not-reviews 22lilithcat, September 2017ignore
Review as you go, or wait until you're done? 10Cecrow, September 2017ignore
snitched review? 2.Monkey., July 2016ignore
Most successful LT reviewers? 6lorax, April 2016ignore
Spoliers in Reviews 54lilithcat, October 2015ignore
Amazon sues fake reviewers 2.Monkey., October 2015ignore
How Do I Find My Own Reviews 10lorax, August 2015ignore
requesting book review 2MarthaJeanne, January 2015ignore
Do you review Children's Chapter Books? 3Cecrow, August 2014ignore
disclaimer as relative of author? 3bethnv, March 2014ignore
Length of Review 23Esta1923, March 2014ignore
Can I suppress reviews in my "Reviews" view? 1Cecrow, February 2014ignore
Where do you review? 20nordie, May 2013ignore
How do you decide how many stars to award? 48pgmcc, October 2012ignore
Want to tell people what you think of their reviews? 35Cecrow, October 2012ignore
Your Book Sucks. 24BTRIPP, June 2012ignore
Reviewers I enjoy following 1Cecrow, June 2012ignore
Audience for reviews 19Cecrow, June 2012ignore
Would you write a glowing review for a so-so book if... 19ed.pendragon, February 2012ignore
Help! This book is Horrid! 13dekesolomon, October 2011ignore
300 Reviews today :-) 10JordanLangston, April 2010ignore
How do I delete my own reviews? 2staffordcastle, November 2009ignore
Would you like to review a green book? 1eyloni, October 2009ignore
Interested in reviewing paranormal fiction? 3agatatera, August 2009ignore
I'm Back! 1DeusExLibrus, June 2009ignore
bostickcommunications.com? 14wkelly42, February 2009ignore
Most Owned Un-Reviewed Books 34misericordia, February 2009ignore
Why are bad reviews so popular? 4Caramellunacy, November 2008ignore
How many is too many? 16Caramellunacy, September 2008ignore
Why do you review? 30wkelly42, July 2008ignore
Reviewing audio books 10muzzie, June 2008ignore
Reviewer classes 3kvanuska, May 2008ignore
The Voluptuous Delights of Peanut Butter - looking for a UK reviewer to pass it on to... 2michelle_bcf, May 2008ignore
Any Ideas on Promoting Book Giveaways? 3carpelibrisreviews, April 2008ignore
Wanted: Need proofreader for a book review 2garylitaker, April 2008ignore
Question on posting reviews at LibraryThing? 4staffordcastle, February 2008ignore
Mudbound 1amc1229, December 2007ignore
Reviews that insult readers: what to do? 7andyray, November 2007ignore
Reviews outside LT 22staffordcastle, June 2007ignore
A Dancer's Strength and Grace 1Aberjhani, May 2007ignore
reviewers for Tara Ison's newest novel THE LIST (Scribner) 3sqdancer, January 2007ignore
Strange 4SimonW11, October 2006ignore

Search members' books

Group pictures

No group pictures

This group allows all members to add pictures.

Activity level:
Members: 222
Language: English
Group id: bookreviewers
Created: Sep 2, 2006

RSS Feeds

Recent messages
Recent members
Recent books added
Recent groups created

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 129,561,271 books! | Top bar: Always visible