HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Early Reviewers

Note that this is a discussion group. To actually sign up for Early Reviewers make sure to fill out the sign-up page.

The list of available books -- changes monthly

Mark a book as unreceived, if you haven't received it

Early Reviewers FAQ -- common questions and answers

Reviews of Early Reviewers Books -- a group that discusses ER books and ER reviews

Post a new topic
 next
Topics messagesLast message 
February 2019: Books received 17LisaMorr, Thursday 4:17pmignore
January 2019: Books received 19LisaMorr, Thursday 4:07pmignore
Unreceived Books, Part 7 294sweetbabyjane58, Wednesday 3:46pmignore
Reviewing books you never got 17lorax, Tuesday 10:14amignore
March 2019 batch is live! 4MyriadBooks, Tuesday 9:48amignore
Book not registering as reviewed 385pmarshall, Monday 12:44amignore
October 2018: Books received 35elenchus, Sunday 11:20amignore
Alice Town by Ian Cowey November 2017 LTER 1Corrie57, March 15ignore
The Ramshead Algorithm and Other Stories by KJ Kabza November 2017 LTER 1Corrie57, March 15ignore
August 2018: Books received 27emilyesears, March 14ignore
January 2019: What did you win? 28lorannen, March 13ignore
February 2019: What did you win? 27ThriftySerendipity, March 12ignore
December 2018: Books received 24SandyAMcPherson, March 11ignore
Around Harvard Square by C.J. Farley 1SheriAWilkinson, March 9ignore
adding a book to my library 13MarthaJeanne, March 8ignore
"I don't want to go to sleep" by Christopher Francis 6MarthaJeanne, March 7ignore
Early Reviewers audiobook question 12WeeTurtle, March 4ignore
Books NOT recieved 28mysterymax, February 17ignore
January ebook 3MarthaJeanne, February 17ignore
Early Review Title Sightings 5bragan, February 8ignore
February 2019 batch 13lorax, February 6ignore
Number to Request 8Caroline77, February 6ignore
Early Reviewers on Home Page 9DanaJean, February 1ignore
Zuleikha by Guzel Yakhina, Гузель Яхина, Lisa Hayden (Translator) 2lilithcat, January 23ignore
December 2018: What did you win? 27Rascalstar, January 22ignore
Review of 'Moonshadow: Rise of the Ninja (Moonshadow, #1)' by Simon Higgins 7MarthaJeanne, January 21ignore
Endurance - Not the Young Reader edition, should I still review it? 4lilithcat, January 20ignore
Cannot review/add to library an ER e-book 4derek.stuhan, January 16ignore
Books Never Received? 669MM_Jones, January 13ignore
can't write review 2lilithcat, January 12ignore
January 2019 batch is up! 3WeeTurtle, January 9ignore
November 2018: Books received 13TooBusyReading, January 7ignore
We Hope for Better Things 1claudia.castenir, January 5ignore
Make Me A City by Jonathan Carr 1SheriAWilkinson, December 2018ignore
December 2018 batch is up! 1lorannen, December 2018ignore
What's up with not getting awarded books? 5MM_Jones, December 2018ignore
November 2018: What did you win? 18wd40sw, November 2018ignore
Your Favourite bookshop? for every kind of books! 3janerawoof, November 2018ignore
November 2018 batch is here! 14lorax, November 2018ignore
View From The Middle of the Road V 1SheriAWilkinson, November 2018ignore
Review copies to publisher? 6WeeTurtle, November 2018ignore
October 2018: What did you win? 32agjuba, November 2018ignore
September 2018: What did you win? 25JalenV, November 2018ignore
Our of Chaos: A Memoir by Elle Mott 2Jjean7, November 2018ignore
How do I get to the books I've won page? 4lorannen, October 2018ignore
September 2018: books received 26-Eva-, October 2018ignore
How do I stop my LibraryThing reviews from showing up in Google Books reviews? 11lorax, October 2018ignore
Blurb on book page says "currently available" for a book from the July 2017 batch 4MarthaJeanne, October 2018ignore
October 2018 batch is up! 1lorannen, October 2018ignore
Book showing as reviewed... never received, never read. 4lorannen, October 2018ignore
Can somebody offer some advice, new to writing & new to here! 7gilroy, September 2018ignore
June 2018: Books received 20tealadytoo, September 2018ignore
Reviewing Books 5kessa2020, September 2018ignore
August 2018: What did you win? 29Meganleigh844, September 2018ignore
Posting ER review on Goodreads as well? 7WeeTurtle, September 2018ignore
Question about address change 3mmesta, September 2018ignore
September 2018 batch is up! 4lilithcat, September 2018ignore
Early Reviewers - September 6FrederickBlackmon, September 2018ignore
August 2018 batch is live! 9Mary_Ann_Janicki, August 2018ignore
July 2018: Books received 16norabelle414, August 2018ignore
Question about adding books I've won 4MarthaJeanne, August 2018ignore
July 2018: What did you win? 35amyghilton, August 2018ignore
Something Wonderful (February 2018 batch): Review Not Registering 4ghr4, August 2018ignore
May 2018: Books received 23perennialreader, July 2018ignore
June 2018: What did you win? 28patri50, July 2018ignore
March 2018: Books received 30ghr4, July 2018ignore
Requiring me to download a new app to read 28David_David_Katzman, July 2018ignore
Planet Grief by Monique Polak 3lilithcat, July 2018ignore
February 2018: Books received 13ghr4, July 2018ignore
notification of monthly new listing 4reading_fox, July 2018ignore
Audiobook problem! 2David_David_Katzman, July 2018ignore
July 2018 batch 10WeeTurtle, July 2018ignore
The Diary of Mary Berg Growing up in the Warsaw Ghetto by Mary Berg 2lilithcat, July 2018ignore
how do i know if the book i won is an ebook or an actual book? 13Aythn, June 2018ignore
April 2018: Books received 22justagirlwithabook, June 2018ignore
June 2018 batch is live! 13BTRIPP, June 2018ignore
New Early Reviewers books for June? 4sweetbabyjane58, June 2018ignore
May 2018: What did you win? 26mnleona, June 2018ignore
March 2018: What did you win? 38tealadytoo, June 2018ignore
No email 13dianeham, May 2018ignore
April 2018: What did you win? 44WeeTurtle, May 2018ignore
No books won in one year 6WeeTurtle, May 2018ignore
May 2018 batch is up! 3lorannen, May 2018ignore
Have not received that last three months of books 10tealadytoo, May 2018ignore
The Baghdad Clock by Shahad Al Rawi 1SheriAWilkinson, April 2018ignore
Books I've Won: Dodge Scat Pack and Plymouth Rapid Transit System : Chrysler's muscle car marketing programs 1968-1972 1Annasarah, April 2018ignore
April 2018 batch is up! 3beeville, April 2018ignore
January 2018: Books received 15ghr4, April 2018ignore
Black Chuck by Regan McDonell 1SheriAWilkinson, April 2018ignore
January 2018: What did you win? 25ghr4, March 2018ignore
November 2017: Books received 31sebago, March 2018ignore
November 2017: What did you win? 33PeterDamianBellis, March 2018ignore
February 2018: What did you win? 19wandaly, March 2018ignore
September 2017: What did you win? 20lemontwist, March 2018ignore
December 2017: Books received 21jonnijones, March 2018ignore
March 2018 batch is here! 9lorannen, March 2018ignore
March 2017: What did you win? 46JoAB, February 2018ignore
The Libertine Diaries 2Taphophile13, February 2018ignore
FAQ Authentication 8lorannen, February 2018ignore
 next

Group pictures (1)

   

This group allows all members to add pictures.

Activity level:
Members: 1,100
Language: English
Group id: earlyreviewers
Created: May 23, 2007

RSS Feeds

Recent messages
Recent members
Recent books added
Recent groups created

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 133,453,747 books! | Top bar: Always visible