Search BookBindingBobby's books

Random books from BookBindingBobby's library

The Burning by Bentley Little

It by Stephen King

The Martian Chronicles by Ray Bradbury

The Kite Runner (Riverhead Essential Editions) by Khaled Hosseini

A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1) by George R.R. Martin

KISS: Behind the Mask - Official Authorized Biogrphy by David Leaf

Ghost Story by Peter Straub

Members with BookBindingBobby's books

Member connections

Friends: breathtest, BrianKeene, NatalieD, silversurfer

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

BookBindingBobby's reviews

Reviews of BookBindingBobby's books, not including BookBindingBobby's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeFiver

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: BookBindingBobby

CollectionsYour library (185)

Reviews14 reviews

TagsHorror (56), Thriller (7), Fantasy (6), Science Fiction (5), Autobiography (4), Mystery (4), Dark Fantasy (3), Fiction (3), Classic (3), Comedy (2) — see all tags

MediaBook (185), Paper Book (170), Audiobook (1)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI don't like folks who use the phrase "guilty pleasure". I don't like e-books. I want to live in a boarding-house with Ray Bradbury, Harlan Ellison, Thomas Pynchon, Stephen King, and a resurrected William Faulkner, and at night we will all sit down with some brewskies and watch 'American Idol'.

About my libraryI don't add many books. I have only a small fraction of my library put up here on LT. My literary diet consists of steady streams of both trash and caviar, though I do consider Stephen King to be a far better writer than he is given credit for.

GroupsBarker's Minions, Fans of Robert R. McCammon, Ghost Stories, Past and Present, Gravity's Rainbow Support Group, Hardboiled / Noir Crime Fiction, Heavy Metal, Horror, Horror Book Club, Horror Writers and Writing, King's Dear Constant Readersshow all groups

Favorite authorsPaul Auster, Clive Barker, Ray Bradbury, Charles Bukowski, Michael Chabon, Don DeLillo, Harlan Ellison, William Faulkner, Neil Gaiman, Joe Hill, John Irving, Brian Keene, Jack Ketchum, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Joe R. Lansdale, Richard Laymon, Dennis Lehane, Elmore Leonard, Bentley Little, Robert McCammon, Cormac McCarthy, Chuck Palahniuk, Tom Piccirilli, Thomas Pynchon, Philip Roth, J. D. Salinger, John Steinbeck, Hunter S. Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Donald E. Westlake (Shared favorites)

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/BookBindingBobby (profile)
/catalog/BookBindingBobby (library)

Member sinceNov 14, 2007

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,986,486 books! | Top bar: Always visible