Search EmmaWatson's books

Random books from EmmaWatson's library

Prey by Michael Crichton

Eldest (Inheritance, Book 2) by Christopher Paolini

Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (Book 1) by Ann Brashares

A Long Way Down by Nick Hornby

How to Be Good by Nick Hornby

So Many Books, So Little Time: A Year of Passionate Reading by Sara Nelson

Benjamin Franklin: An American Life by Walter Isaacson

Members with EmmaWatson's books

Member connections

Friends: Inver

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

EmmaWatson's reviews

Reviews of EmmaWatson's books, not including EmmaWatson's

Helper badges

Fiver

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: EmmaWatson

CollectionsYour library (133)

Reviews3 reviews

Tagst (7), elinor lipman (2), Nick Hornby (1), Sarah Dunant (1), Diane Setterfield (1), Christopher Moore (1), Alice Hoffman (1), sarah vowell (1), humor (1), death (1) — see all tags

MediaBook (133), Paper Book (129), Audiobook (1)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI like to read both nonfiction and fiction. I read a variety of genres and am always currently reading something.
My favorite authors include Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, Alice Hoffman, Elinor Lipman, Ken Follet, Michael Crichton and David McCullough.

About my libraryA small sample of my favorite Books: Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Emma, David Copperfield, The Pleasure of My Company, the Harry Potter series, The Pillars of the Earth, Wicked,Turtle Moon.

GroupsDostoyevsky for all!, Fans of Alice Hoffman, Geeks who love the Classics, Group Reads - Literature, I Love Jane Austen, King's Dear Constant Readers, Lust Lizards, Stephen King Fans, two inches of ivory, What Are You Reading Now?show all groups

Favorite authorsJane Austen, Charlotte Brontë, Charles Dickens, Ken Follett, Alice Hoffman, Nick Hornby, Elinor Lipman, Christopher Moore (Shared favorites)

LocationLouisiana, USA

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/EmmaWatson (profile)
/catalog/EmmaWatson (library)

Member sinceJan 16, 2008

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 115,174,698 books! | Top bar: Always visible