Search HCCrittendenLibrary's books

Members with HCCrittendenLibrary's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

HCCrittendenLibrary's reviews

Reviews of HCCrittendenLibrary's books, not including HCCrittendenLibrary's

Helper badges

Cover UploadingFiver

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: HCCrittendenLibrary

CollectionsYour library (6,299), 6th Grade Summer Reading (136), 7th Grade Summer Reading (110), 8th Grade Summer Reading (57), Read-Alikes for I Survived series (57), 6th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (9), 7th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (2), 8th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (3), All collections (6,576)

Reviews8 reviews

TagsSTEM (196), downloadable ebook (137), unlimited ebook (127), biography (86), fantasy fiction (75), sports (73), realistic fiction (69), sustainability (61), WWII (47), science fiction (46) — see all tags

MediaBook (6,574), Paper Book (6,518), Audiobook (45), Ebook (9), Other (2)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meHCC Library serves approximately 650 readers ages 11-13 with a passion for reading.

About my libraryThis is a sampling of some of our newly purchased books.

GroupsHC Crittenden Middle School Summer Reading Thinktank

Homepagehttp://www.byramhills.org/services.cfm?subpage=483

Real nameH.C. Crittenden Middle School Library

LocationArmonk, New York

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/HCCrittendenLibrary (profile)
/catalog/HCCrittendenLibrary (library)

Member sinceMay 9, 2009

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 115,323,367 books! | Top bar: Always visible