Series in your library

Your books | All books  —  English | All languages

Summary: 331 Series. Page: [1] 2

100 Little...

A. Merritt's Fantasy Magazine


Across Realtime

Adventures in Science Fiction Series

The Adversary Cycle

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Alex Benedict

Alex Cross

All Creatures Great and Small - US

Allan Quatermain

Allan Quatermain - chronological order

Amazing Stories [magazine]

Analog Science Fiction and Fact

Android's Dream

Animal Bedtime Stories

The Anthony Boucher Memorial Anthologies

Arbor House Treasuries

Arcot, Wade and Morey

Argosy All-Story Weekly

The Authentic Wild West

Avon Fantasy Reader





Beast House

Beau Geste series

Best New Horror

The Best of Cemetary Dance

Best short novels

Big Planet

The Black Mask Boys Series

Blake Walker

Blue Rose

The Book of Lists

Books of Blood

Books of Wonder



The Brain & Brawn Ships


Bronson Beta

Buck Rogers in the 25th Century

The Cadwal Chronicles

Call of Cthulhu Fiction



Cedar Hill


Childe Cycle

Churchill's The Second World War

Cities in Flight: Chronological order

Cities in Flight: Publication order

Civil War Trilogy

The Civil War: A Narrative

CoDominium Internal Chronology

The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith

The Collected Fiction of William Hope Hodgson


Conan - Sphere chronological

Conan of Cimmeria

Conan Series

Conan's Journeys

Conn Dury



Crumley Mysteries

The Crusader

D'Artagnan Romances

Dangerous Visions

Dark Delicacies

The Dark Man Omnibus

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Concordance

Darkness and Dawn

Darkover: Publication order

Davey Owen Series


Del Rey Robert E. Howard Library

Dell Binary Star

The Demon Princes

Dinosaur World

Diogenes Trilogy

Disciples of Cthulhu


Discworld: Rincewind

Disney Presents Carl Barks' Greatest DuckTales Stories

Doctor Strange

Don Winslow

Doug Selby Mysteries

The Dresden Files

The Dying Earth

Early Asimov

The Early del Rey

The Early Kuttner

The Earthsea Cycle

EC Archives

EC Comics Library


Elm Haven


The Elric Saga

Engines Of God

The Eternal Champion

The Exclamatory Series

Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

Famous Fantastic Mysteries

Fantastic adventures

Fantastic anthologies

Fantastic Novels

Fantastic Story Magazine

The Far Side

First Uplift Trilogy

Flying U

The Folks

Fontana Book of Great Horror Stories

Forever War

Foundation - Chronological

Foundation - Publication

Frank Balenger

Freddy the Pig

Frontier Trilogy

Fu Manchu

The Further Adventures of Batman

The Further Adventures of... D.C. Universe


Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Gideon Crew

Gilbert Nash

Golden Turkeys


Green Town

The H.P. Lovecraft Omnibus

H.P. Lovecraft Selected Letters

Hannibal Lecter

Happy Family

Harold Shea

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Haviland Tuf


Herald Childe

The History of the Runestaff

Hobart Lindsey and Marvia Plum Mysteries

Hopalong Cassidy

Horror: The 100 Best Books

Hot Blood

The Howling

Humanx Commonwealth: timeline

Hyperion Cantos

If Reader


Illustrated History of Movies Through Posters Series

The Illustratrated History of Movies Through Posters

Isaac Asimov Presents Great Science Fiction

Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Anthology

Jack Paris

Jack Reacher

Jack Sawyer

Jack Sparks

James Asher - Vampire Series


Jim Hatfield

Joe Mauser, Mercenary

Jurassic Park


Keys to the Dimensions


Kolchak the Night Stalker

Krishna series

Krishna series: publication order

LaNague Federation Series

Last Werewolf

Leatherstocking Tales

Legion of Space

Lensman: Chronological order

Lensman: Publication order

Les voyages extraordinaires

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

Logan's Run

Lone Ranger

Lonesome Dove: Publication Order

Lonesome Dove: Story Order

The Lord of the Rings

The Lost Bloch

Lost Worlds [C A Smith]

Lucas Davenport

Magic Series : Andre Norton


The Magicians

Mammoth Horror

Martian Chronicles-Original Magazine Stories


Masters of Darkness

Matt Brennan

The Matt Helm series

Matter, Space and Time

Matthew Corbetts World

Med Service

Med Ship

Medical Thrillers


Michael Gallatin

Moonlight Bay Trilogy

The Mote in God's Eye

Murder for Christmas

Murder Monthly Mystery

My Book House

Nebula Award Stories

Night Visions



The Odyssey Sequence

Off Season

Old Man's War

Omnibus of Crime

The Once and Future King


Orbit anthologies

Out of Space and Time


Oxford Books of Prose

Oxrun Station


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty

Pan Book of Horror Stories

The Passage

Passionate Witch



The People

Perry Mason

Philip Marlowe

Pip and Flinx: publishing order

Professor Challenger


Psychotechnic League

Queen Of Angels

The Rats

The Readers Bloch

The Reluctant King

Repairman Jack

The Riftwar Cycle, Alternate Reading Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Chronological Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Publication Order

The Riftwar Legacy

Riftwar Saga

Page: [1] 2

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 94,325,622 books! | Top bar: Always visible