Search Tea58's books

Random books from Tea58's library

The Lightkeeper's Daughter (A Mercy Falls Novel) by Colleen Coble

A Certain Summer by Patricia Beard

Current of Love by Sandra Leesmith

Obama's BlackBerry by Kasper

The Cutting Season: A Novel by Attica Locke

The Rejected Stone: Al Sharpton and the Path to American Leadership by Al Sharpton

Once We Were Brothers by Ronald H. Balson

Members with Tea58's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

Tea58's reviews

Reviews of Tea58's books, not including Tea58's

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: Tea58

CollectionsUntitled collection (165), Your library (20), Wishlist (3), Currently reading (3), To read (2), Read but unowned (2), Favorites (2), All collections (186)

Reviews168 reviews

Tagsromance (24), death (20), family (20), friendship (18), marriage (15), murder (13), Christian fiction (12), children (12), love (10), forgiveness (8) — see all tags

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meMy name is Leola Norman. I am a wife, mother and grandmother. I am originally from Pennsylvania. I now live in Southeastern Tennessee. My husband and I are empty nesters along with our cat, Boots.
I love to crochet afghans, baby hats, booties, and sweaters. My favorite, favorite hobby is reading books. I thank God everyday for the wonderful gift of being able to read and being in a free country where I can read whatever I choose.

About my libraryIn my town there is the main branch downtown. Then, there are three other outlying branches. Our libraries are computerized. I can put my books on hold from my computer at home. Also, I can choose any branch from which I want to pick up my books. I am very proud of our library and libraries with their many services.

Groups1001 Books to read before you die, 50 Book Challenge, 50-Something Library Thingers, Armchair Travellers, Art History Reading Challenge, Books off the Shelf Challenge, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, FantasyFans, Historical Fiction, Hobnob with Authorsshow all groups

Favorite authorsAdriana Trigiani (Shared favorites)

Homepagehttp://ilovelovebooks.blogspot.com

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameH. Leola Norman

LocationGoogle acct.

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/Tea58 (profile)
/catalog/Tea58 (library)

Member sinceDec 6, 2008

Currently readingHarriet and Isabella by Patricia O'Brien
Half Broke Horses: A True-Life Novel (True Life) by Jeannette Walls
The Recipe Club: A Tale of Food and Friendship by Andrea Israel

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,976,020 books! | Top bar: Always visible