Search bitsy_morgan's books

Random books from bitsy_morgan's library

Jane Eyre (Penguin Classics) by Charlotte Brontë

The Blind Assassin: A Novel by Margaret Atwood

These High, Green Hills (The Mitford Years, Book 3) by Jan Karon

Extreme Justice (Ben Kincaid Series, No. 7) by William Bernhardt

The Lake House by James Patterson

Sunrise (Sunrise Series-Baxter 3, Book 1) by Karen Kingsbury

Tipping the Velvet: A Novel by Sarah Waters

Members with bitsy_morgan's books

Member connections

Friends: Krylon77, LoVeLiSaBeLLa, lyndabriggs

Interesting library: lyndabriggs

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

bitsy_morgan's reviews

Reviews of bitsy_morgan's books, not including bitsy_morgan's

Helper badges


Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.


Member: bitsy_morgan

CollectionsTo read (117), Audio (12), Your library (229), Currently reading (1), Favorites (5), All collections (249)


TagsTBR (131), Read 2008 (53), Read Prior 2008 (51), Health-Mind & Body (17), Read 2009 (9), Audio (8), 2008 (1), Read 008 (1), Read (1) — see all tags

MediaBook (249), Paper Book (245)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI live in East Texas with my husband of 21 years and my two Australian Shepherds - Neo and Pearle. I have always loved to read. I can remember being quite young and my parents taking me to the library, creating some of my fondest first memories of reading and my life long love of books. Reading is an escape for me. I love knowing whenever life gets a little crazy I can always slip away into another world full of mystery and emotions.

“The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.” Dr. Seuss

About my libraryI am still in the process of adding my books to my library. I enjoy almost all types of genres.

Groups40-Something Library Thingers, Book Nudgers, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Group Reads - Literature, Historical Fiction, Kindley Book Club, Read YA Lit, The Highly-Rated Book Group, Virago Modern Classics, What Are You Reading Now?

Favorite authorsMargaret Atwood, Jan Karon, Barbara Kingsolver, Stephenie Meyer, Joyce Carol Oates, Anita Shreve (Shared favorites)

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameJessica


Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/bitsy_morgan (profile)
/catalog/bitsy_morgan (library)

Member sinceSep 24, 2008

Currently readingFrom the Corner of His Eye by Dean Koontz

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 100,877,509 books! | Top bar: Always visible