Search harpua's books

Random books from harpua's library

Sole Survivor by Dean Koontz

The Millionaire Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of America's Wealthy by Thomas J. Stanley

The Charlemagne Pursuit: A Novel by Steve Berry

Darkness and Light (Dragonlance: Preludes) by Paul B. Thompson

The Darkest Evening of the Year by Dean Koontz

The Book of Fate by Brad Meltzer

The Devil's Code (Kidd) by John Sandford

Members with harpua's books

Member connections

Friends: davidgood, GlennKleier, Saberware, ToddGerber

Member gallery (3)

(see all 3 pictures)

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

harpua's reviews

Reviews of harpua's books, not including harpua's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeHelperCoverGuess

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: harpua

CollectionsYour library (1,253), Kids (9), Read and owned (76), Wishlist (1), To read (2), Read but unowned (24), Erics (1), All collections (1,255)

Reviews217 reviews

Tagsfantasy (441), horror (224), read (111), thriller (108), science fiction (89), christian (79), Goosebumps (52), children (45), nonfiction (44), mystery (43) — see all tags

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

GroupsBrandon Sanderson Fans, Fans of Robert R. McCammon, FantasyFans, The Green Dragon, Thing(amabrarian)s That Go Bump in the Night

Favorite authorsRobert Jordan, Bentley Little, Brandon Sanderson (Shared favorites)

Homepagehttp://lautzofif.wordpress.com

Also onFacebook, Twitter

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameJason Lautzenheiser

LocationNavarre, OH

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/harpua (profile)
/catalog/harpua (library)

Member sinceAug 20, 2008

Leave a comment

Comments

Hi Jason,

Given you read my spiritual suspense thriller THE LAST DAY, I wanted to let you know that my new book THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD & EVIL was released last week by MacMillan.

Publishers Weekly says: "Kleier's undeniably gripping second spiritual thriller is bound to provoke just as many arguments as his controversial first novel, THE LAST DAY. THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD & EVIL is the first of a trilogy, and Kleier's many fans will only hope they won't have to wait long for the next installment."

If you enjoyed LAST DAY, I think you'll find KNOWLEDGE an even more engaging read.

Thanks, and best wishes,

Glenn Kleier
gkleier@gmail.com
http://www.kleier.com
Hi Jason,

As a friend of mine here, will you also do me the honor of joining the Facebook page for my new novel, THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD & EVIL (MacMillan, July 2011)? The page will feature upcoming events that I think you’ll find interesting.

To kick things off we'll be issuing major updates starting June 18th, including the premier of the KNOWLEDGE video trailer. It's unlike any I've ever seen, and I trust you'll feel the same.

Please follow this link and click "Like"--

http://on.fb.me/kRb95M

Hope to see you there!

With much appreciation,

Glenn Kleier
Author of THE LAST DAY (Warner Books)

Thank you for taking the time to read my novel, "The Last Day." Hope you enjoyed it. Best wishes.
Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 91,474,491 books! | Top bar: Always visible