Search harpua's books

Members with harpua's books

Member connections

Friends: davidgood, GlennKleier, Saberware, ToddGerber

Member gallery (3)

(see all 3 pictures)

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

harpua's reviews

Reviews of harpua's books, not including harpua's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeHelperCoverGuess

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: harpua

CollectionsYour library (1,261), Kids (9), Read and owned (76), Wishlist (1), To read (2), Read but unowned (24), Erics (1), All collections (1,263)

Reviews219 reviews

Tagsfantasy (442), horror (224), read (111), thriller (108), science fiction (89), christian (79), Goosebumps (52), children (45), nonfiction (44), mystery (43) — see all tags

MediaBook (1,263), Paper Book (1,252), Ebook (2)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

GroupsBrandon Sanderson Fans, Fans of Robert R. McCammon, FantasyFans, The Green Dragon, Thing(amabrarian)s That Go Bump in the Night

Favorite authorsRobert Jordan, Bentley Little, Brandon Sanderson (Shared favorites)

Homepagehttp://lautzofif.wordpress.com

Also onFacebook, Twitter

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameJason Lautzenheiser

LocationNavarre, OH

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/harpua (profile)
/catalog/harpua (library)

Member sinceAug 20, 2008

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,483,515 books! | Top bar: Always visible