This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search harpua's books

Members with harpua's books

Member connections

Friends: davidgood, GlennKleier, Saberware, ToddGerber

Member gallery (3)

(see all 3 pictures)

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

harpua's reviews

Reviews of harpua's books, not including harpua's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeHelperCoverGuessFiverTenner

 

Member: harpua

CollectionsYour library (1,335), Kindle (1), Kids (9), Read and owned (76), Wishlist (1), To read (2), Read but unowned (24), Erics (1), All collections (1,338)

Reviews224 reviews

Tagsfantasy (444), horror (224), read (111), thriller (109), science fiction (90), christian (84), Goosebumps (52), non-fiction (51), children (45), mystery (44) — see all tags

MediaBook (1,338), Paper Book (1,314), Ebook (15)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

GroupsBrandon Sanderson Fans, Fans of Robert R. McCammon, FantasyFans, The Green Dragon, Thing(amabrarian)s That Go Bump in the Night

Favorite authorsRobert Jordan, Bentley Little, Brandon Sanderson (Shared favorites)

Homepagehttp://lautzofif.wordpress.com

Also onFacebook, Twitter

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameJason Lautzenheiser

LocationNavarre, OH

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/harpua (profile)
/catalog/harpua (library)

Member sinceAug 20, 2008

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 128,810,493 books! | Top bar: Always visible