This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search kiwiflowa's books

Random books from kiwiflowa's library

Skippy Dies: A Novel by Paul Murray

Year of Wonders: A Novel of the Plague by Geraldine Brooks

The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen

The Power of the Dog by Don Winslow

Letters from the Inside by John Marsden

Fire Along the Sky by Sara Donati

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

Members with kiwiflowa's books

Member gallery (5)

(see all 5 pictures)

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

kiwiflowa's reviews

Reviews of kiwiflowa's books, not including kiwiflowa's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeHelperMember RecommendationsCover UploadingTalk Spam-FightingFiverTenner

 

Member: kiwiflowa

CollectionsRead in 2018 (15), Read 2015 to 2017 (107), Read in 2014 (58), Your library (608), To read (492), Wishlist (143), Currently reading (2), Read but unowned (621), read in 2013 (46), read in 2012 (39), read in 2011 (33), read in 2010 (94), read in 2009 (88), Favorites (66), All collections (1,458)

Reviews40 reviews

Tagsdo not own (129), read in 2007 (60), fiction (42), ACL (32), TBR (32), read in 2008 (29), from Borders (26), Favourite Series (22), swapped at bookshop (22), (21) — see all tags

MediaBook (1,458), Paper Book (1,425), Audiobook (18), Ebook (3)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

Recommendations75 recommendations

About my libraryA huge TBR and wishlist - the older I get the broader my interests and the more I want to read as impossible as that may seem.

Groups1001 Books to read before you die, 2013 Category Challenge, 2015 Category Challenge, 75 Books Challenge for 2012, 75 Books Challenge for 2013, 75 Books Challenge for 2014, 75 Books Challenge for 2015, Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Horror!show all groups

Favorite authorsJane Austen, L. M. Montgomery, Sharon Kay Penman, Louise Penny, Barbara Pym, J. K. Rowling, Laura Ingalls Wilder, Connie Willis (Shared favorites)

VenuesFavorites | Visited

Favorite bookstoresUnity Books, University Bookshop Ltd

Favorite librariesAuckland Central City Library

Real nameLisa

LocationNew Zealand

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/kiwiflowa (profile)
/catalog/kiwiflowa (library)

Member sinceMay 19, 2007

Currently readingCertainty by Madeleine Thien
Britain after Rome: The Fall and Rise, 400 - 1070: Anglo-Saxon Britain: V.2 1 (Allen Lane History) by Robin Fleming

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 128,166,039 books! | Top bar: Always visible