Search nohrt4me2's books

Random books from nohrt4me2's library

A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1) by George R.R. Martin

Twelve Years a Slave by Solomon Northup

Daughters of the North (P.S.) by Sarah Hall

The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins

The Slynx (New York Review Books Classics) by Tatyana Tolstaya

Borstal Boy by Brendan Behan

Enclave by Kit Reed

Members with nohrt4me2's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

nohrt4me2's reviews

Reviews of nohrt4me2's books, not including nohrt4me2's

Helper badges


Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.


Member: nohrt4me2

CollectionsYour library (176)

Reviews89 reviews

TagsEnclave (2) — see all tags

MediaBook (176), Paper Book (163), Ebook (12)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meSixty-ish reader in upper Midwest teaches English/journalism tries to "keep up" with literary trends. Ecclectic tastes--hell, I like to read knitting patterns from the 1950s--but I draw the line at any more Twilight, Left Behind, or George RR Martin.

About my libraryI've offloaded a lot of it at, and only use the library or buy on Kindle. I'm getting too old to be dusting a lot of paper. Can't take it with you.

GroupsDystopian novels, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist SF, Knitters Inc., Trollope lovers unite or fight, Weird Fiction


Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway


Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/nohrt4me2 (profile)
/catalog/nohrt4me2 (library)

Member sinceJun 9, 2010

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 109,831,443 books! | Top bar: Always visible