Search nohrt4me2's books

Random books from nohrt4me2's library

Thinner Than Thou by Kit Reed

The Angel of Darkness by Caleb Carr

The Children of Men by P.D. James

The Love Song of Jonny Valentine: A Novel by Teddy Wayne

The Aspern Papers and Other Stories (Oxford World's Classics) by Henry James

The Witches of Eastwick by John Updike

The Autograph Man by Zadie Smith

Members with nohrt4me2's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

nohrt4me2's reviews

Reviews of nohrt4me2's books, not including nohrt4me2's

Helper badges

Fiver

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: nohrt4me2

CollectionsYour library (176)

Reviews89 reviews

TagsEnclave (2) — see all tags

MediaBook (176), Paper Book (163), Ebook (12)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meSixty-ish reader in upper Midwest teaches English/journalism tries to "keep up" with literary trends. Ecclectic tastes--hell, I like to read knitting patterns from the 1950s--but I draw the line at any more Twilight, Left Behind, or George RR Martin.

About my libraryI've offloaded a lot of it at BookMooch.com, and only use the library or buy on Kindle. I'm getting too old to be dusting a lot of paper. Can't take it with you.

GroupsDystopian novels, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist SF, Knitters Inc., Trollope lovers unite or fight, Weird Fiction

Homepagehttp://thegrimreader.blogspot.com

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

LocationMichigan

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/nohrt4me2 (profile)
/catalog/nohrt4me2 (library)

Member sinceJun 9, 2010

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 109,201,179 books! | Top bar: Always visible