Search notyourkimmy's books

Random books from notyourkimmy's library

Ingenue (The Flappers) by Jillian Larkin

Missing (Fearless #14) by Francine Pascal

Trust (Fearless 11) by Francine Pascal

Before Gaia (Fearless) by Francine Pascal

Deenie by Judy Blume

Killer (Fearless 12) by Francine Pascal

Flappers and Philosophers, Short Stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Members with notyourkimmy's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

notyourkimmy's reviews

Reviews of notyourkimmy's books, not including notyourkimmy's

Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.

 

Member: notyourkimmy

Collectionsread and owned (4), hiatus (4), might read (35), on ipod (8), Your library (15), Wishlist (34), Currently reading (2), To read (12), Read but unowned (44), Favorites (13), All collections (149)

ReviewsNone

Tagsyoung adult (14), fiction (10), 1920s (9), free (8), classics (4), mystery (3), crime (1), american (1), children (1), pulp (1) — see all tags

MediaBook (149), Paper Book (146), Audiobook (1), Ebook (2)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI just got back into reading, after taking a break for a few years. I like a lot of different genres, and love reading fiction from different times and places.

About my libraryeclectic

Groups20-Something LibraryThingers, ARC Junkies, BookMooching, Books that made me think, Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist Theory, Freebies, Book Giveaways and Contests, Girlybooks, Golden Age Illustratorsshow all groups

Favorite authorsAlan Alda, Graham Chapman, Arthur Conan Doyle, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Stephen Fry, Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Susanna Kaysen, Stephen King, Joyce Carol Oates, George Orwell, Francine Pascal, Sylvia Plath, Edgar Allan Poe, Joss Whedon, Walt Whitman, P. G. Wodehouse (Shared favorites)

Also onFacebook, Twitter

Membership LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

LocationOhio

Account typepublic, free

URLs /profile/notyourkimmy (profile)
/catalog/notyourkimmy (library)

Member sinceDec 27, 2011

Currently readingMy Man Jeeves by P. G. Wodehouse
Black Wings Has My Angel by Elliott Chaze

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 110,622,824 books! | Top bar: Always visible