Series in your library

Your books | All books  —  English | All languages

Summary: 57 Series.

Alex Delaware series

Alexandra Barnaby

Amelia Peabody - Chron

Amelia Peabody - Pub

Barbara Holloway Novels

Bishop/Special Crimes Unit

Blood Trilogy


The Butcher's Boy

The Camel Club

Charlie Hood

Cotton Malone


Diogenes Trilogy

Dublin Murder Squad

Escape from Furnace

FBI Thriller

Gabriel Allon


The Godfather

Grant County

Harry Potter

Hercule Poirot Mystery

Hollywood Station

In Death

Island of the Blue Dolphins

Jack McClure

John Rain

John Sutter

Jonathan Ransom

Jurassic Park

Kathryn Dance

Kay Scarpetta


Leo Demidov

Little Women

Lucas Davenport

Medical Thrillers

Michael Bennett

Michael Kelly

Millennium Series

Mitch Rapp

Montglane Service


Political thrillers

Porfiry Petrovich

Rizzoli & Isles

Robert Langdon

Sara Linton


Sign of Seven Trilogy

Temperance Brennan

The Time Quintet

Vicky Bliss

Will Trent

Winston Garano

Women's Murder Club

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,680,924 books! | Top bar: Always visible