Search socialpages's books

Members with socialpages's books

Member connections

Friends: Airgirl2010, AshleaL, budgie_alison, Smethers, sojourner8

Interesting library: cameling, CDVicarage, Nickelini, WholeHouseLibrary

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

socialpages's reviews

Reviews of socialpages's books, not including socialpages's

Helper badges

FiverTenner

 

Member: socialpages

CollectionsYour library (586), Read but unowned (28), All collections (614)

Reviews25 reviews

Tags1001 books (109), 999 Challenge (42), Australian fiction (21), Non Fiction (20), Audio (18), 999 challenge (17), (15), audio (13), Japanese fiction (11), Read 2011 (9) — see all tags

MediaNot set (1), Book (613), Paper Book (596), Audiobook (8), Ebook (3)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI read every chance I get - on the train, in queues, when cooking, during meals. The next best thing to reading is talking about books or reading about books. Thank goodness for LT - I can indulge my passion and meet others equally obsessed with books.

About my libraryI'm basically using LT to keep track of what I've been reading so I don't necessarily own what's in my library.
My favourite authors include (but are not limited to) Margaret Atwood, David Mitchell, Haruki Murakami, Tim Winton, Eliot Perlman and Ian McEwan. Favourite classic authors include Jane Austen, Brontes, Dickens, Gaskell, Trollope and Thomas Hardy

Groups1001 Books to read before you die, Atwoodians, Audiobooks, Australian LibraryThingers, Barbara Pym, Book Listers UNITE!, Cryptic Crosswords, Dystopian novels, Fans of Alice Hoffman, Geeks who love the Classicsshow all groups

Real nameJennifer

LocationSydney Australia

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/socialpages (profile)
/catalog/socialpages (library)

Member sinceDec 22, 2007

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 125,331,861 books! | Top bar: Always visible