Publisher Series: ラテンアメリカの文学

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 10 ( next | show all )

Works (10)

The Autumn of the Patriarch by Gabriel García Márquez
The Book of Sand by Jorge Luis Borges
A Brief Life by Juan Carlos Onetti
Fictions by Jorge Luis Borges1
The Lost Steps by Alejo Carpentier
Three Bourgeois Novellas by José Donoso
ラテンアメリカ五人集 (ラテンアメリカの文学) (集英社文庫) by マリオ・バルガス=リョサ
豚の戦記 (集英社文庫) by ビオイ・カサレス
Hopscotch by Julio Cortázar8
The Obscene Bird of Night by José Donoso11

Related tags


Series description


6dts (20)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,020,070 books! | Top bar: Always visible