Publisher Series: Avalon Romance

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 42 ( next | show all )

Works (42)

All the Way From Texas by Carolyn Brown
Come High Water by Carolyn Brown
The Dove by Carolyn Brown
Evening Star by Carolyn Brown
Everything but a Bride by Holly Jacobs
Everything But A Groom by Holly Jacobs
Everything But a Wedding by Holly Jacobs
In Shining Whatever by Carolyn Brown
The Ivy Tree by Carolyn Brown
Laugh Lines by Holly Jacobs
Lily's White Lace by Carolyn Brown
Lovehandles by Holly Jacobs
Night Calls by Holly Jacobs
Pickup Lines by Holly Jacobs
The PMS Club by Carolyn Brown
Promises by Carolyn Brown
Reach for Heaven by Susan E. Kirby
That Way Again by Carolyn Brown
To Commit by Carolyn Brown
To Trust by Carolyn Brown
A Trick of Light by Carolyn Brown
The Wager by Carolyn Brown
When the Snow Flies by Laurie Alice Eakes
A Garland of Love by Alice Sharpe1989
Just One More Secret by Alice Sharpe1990
Murder at the Marina by Alice Sharpe1990
A Storybook Love by Alice Sharpe1990
The Vanishing Bridegroom by Alice Sharpe1990
AnnaBelle's Secret by Alice Sharpe1991
Deadly Inheritance by Alice Sharpe1991
Love's Tender Portrait by Alice Sharpe1991
Sail Away! by Alice Sharpe1991
Yesterday's Dreams by Alice Sharpe1991
Desert Magic by Alice Sharpe1992
Paradise Betrayed by Alice Sharpe1992
A Time for Joy by Alice Sharpe1992
Wedding Bell Blues by Alice Sharpe1992
Audition for Death by Alice Sharpe1993
China Moon by Alice Sharpe1993
Night Run by Alice Sharpe1993
Rocky Point by Alice Sharpe1994
A Whisper of Romance by Alice Sharpe1996

Related tags


Series description


smithli (23), Conkie (19)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,993,815 books! | Top bar: Always visible