Publisher Series: Avon Historical Romance

Publisher Series by cover

1–2 of 2 ( show all )

Works (2)

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished: The Third Rule of Scoundrels (Rules of Scoundrels) by Sarah MacLean
The Sum of All Kisses by Julia Quinn

Related tags


  1. Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover: The Fourth Rule of Scoundrels (Rules of Scoundrels) by Sarah MacLean (2014)
  2. The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy by Julia Quinn (2015)
  3. A Night to Surrender by Tessa Dare (2011)
  4. Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake by Sarah MacLean (1900)
  5. A Kiss at Midnight by Eloisa James (2010)
  6. Romancing the Duke by Tessa Dare (2014)
  7. Three Weeks with Lady X by Eloisa James (2014)
  8. Thief of Shadows by Elizabeth Hoyt (2012)
  9. Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight by Grace Burrowes (2012)
  10. What I Did For a Duke by Julie Anne Long (2011)
  11. Because of Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn (1882)
  12. The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever by Julia Quinn (2007)
  13. When the Marquess Met His Match by Laura Lee Guhrke (2013)
  14. Silk is for Seduction by Loretta Chase (2011)
  15. The Duchess War by Courtney Milan (2012)

Series description

Related publisher series


Conkie (8)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,753,218 books! | Top bar: Always visible