This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Boosey & Hawkes Masterworks Library

Publisher Series by cover

1–3 of 3 ( show all )

Works (3)

Concerto for Orchestra [score] by Béla Bartók
Petrushka [score] by Igor Stravinsky
The Rite of Spring [score] by Igor Stravinsky

Related tags


Series description

Related series


PhaedraB (6), MARSlibrary (1), DouglasAtEik (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 126,341,709 books! | Top bar: Always visible