Publisher Series: Collins Crime Club Golden Jubilee Collection

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 12 ( next | show all )

Works (12)

The Odd Flamingo by Nina Bawden1
Minute for Murder by Nicholas Blake2
The A.B.C. Murders by Agatha Christie3
The Loss of the Jane Vosper by Freeman Wills Crofts4
Enough to Kill a Horse by Elizabeth Ferrars5
No Mask for Murder by Andrew Garve6
Obelists Fly High (Dover Mystery Classics) by C. Daly King7
The Maze: An Exercise in Detection by Philip MacDonald8
Spinsters in Jeopardy by Ngaio Marsh9
An Afternoon to Kill by Shelley Smith10
In the Best Families by Rex Stout11
Which I Never by L. A. G. Strong12

Related tags


  1. Singing in the Shrouds by Ngaio Marsh (1958)
  2. Heads You Lose by Christianna Brand (1941)
  3. He Should Have Died Hereafter by Cyril Hare (1957)
  4. Frequent Hearses by Edmund Crispin (1950)
  5. Tenant for Death by Cyril Hare (1946)
  6. The Case of the Abominable Snowman by Nicholas Blake (1941)
  7. Thou Shell of Death by Nicholas Blake (1942)
  8. Sweet Danger by Margery Allingham (1933)
  9. The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie (1927)
  10. Whose Body? by Dorothy L. Sayers (1923)
  11. Some Buried Caesar by Rex Stout (1941)
  12. Inspector French and the Starvel Tragedy by Freeman Wills Crofts (1927)
  13. Too Many Cousins by Douglas G. Browne (1946)
  14. One Man Show by Michael Innes (1952)
  15. The Man in the Queue by Josephine Tey (1953)

Series description


abbottthomas (14), TheoClarke (3), Repelsteeltje (3), NinieB (3), y2pk (2), Rule42 (1), JohnCernes (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 114,379,196 books! | Top bar: Always visible