Publisher Series: Consciousness Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 16 ( next | show all )

Works (16)

Alchemical Sex by E. J. Gold
The Book of Floating: Exploring the Private Sea (Consciousness Classics) by Michael Hutchison
The Deep Self by John C. Lilly
The divine child and the hero : inner meaning in children's literature by Claudio Naranjo
The Dream Assembly by Howard Schwartz
The Enneagram of Society: Healing the Soul to Heal the World (Consciousness Classics) by Claudio Naranjo
The Great Adventure: Talks on Death, Dying, and the Bardos (Consciousness Classics) by E. J. Gold
Journey to the Heart of the Maker (Consciousness Classics) by Kelly Rivera
Life in the Labyrinth (Labyrinth Trilogy, Book 2) (Gold, E. J. Labyrinth Trilogy, Bk. 2.) by E. J. Gold1
The Master Game: Pathways to Higher Consciousness Beyond the Drug Experience by Robert S. de Ropp
The One Quest by Claudio Naranjo
Self-Completion: Keys to the Meaningful Life (Consciousness Classics) by Robert S. de Ropp
Shivitti: A Vision by Ka-Tzetnik 135633
Tanks for the Memories: Floatation Tank Talks (Consciousness Classics) by John C. Lilly
To Know We're Loved: A Time to Love and a Time to Die by Reshad Feild
Warrior's Way: The Challenging Life Games by Robert S. de Ropp

Related tags


Series description

Related publisher series

Related people/characters


kiracle (16), BogAl (4), MosesCheckley (2)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,934,917 books! | Top bar: Always visible