Publisher Series: Dedalus Europe

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 24 ( next | show all )

Works (24)

The Adventures of Ingenious Alfanhui by Rafael Sánchez Ferlosio
Architect of Ruins by Herbert Rosendorfer
The Book of Nights by Sylvie Germain
The Book of Tobias by Sylvie Germain
Days of Anger by Sylvie Germain
Enigma (Dedalus Europe 1992-98) by Rezvani
Eroticon (Dedalus Europe 1998) by Voryis Vatromanolakis
Großes Solo für Anton by Herbert Rosendorfer
Der große Bagarozy by Helmut Krausser
Infinite Possibilities by Sylvie Germain
L'anglais décrit dans le château fermé by André Pieyre de Mandiargues
Letters Back to Ancient China by Herbert Rosendorfer
The Lost Musicians by William Heinesen
Magnus by Sylvie Germain
The Man in Flames (Dedalus Europe 1999 Series) by Serge Filippini
The Medusa Child by Sylvie Germain
New Finnish grammar by Diego Marani
Night of Amber by Sylvie Germain
The Prussian Bride by Yuri Buida
A Report of a Murder (Dedalus Europe 1995) by Yorgi Yatromanolakis
The River by Rafael Sánchez Ferlosio
The Spiritual Meadow (Dedalus Europe 2000) by Yoryis Yatromanolakis
Stephanie und das vorherige Leben. Roman. by Herbert Rosendorfer
The Weeping Woman on the Streets of Prague by Sylvie Germain

Related tags


Series description

Related series


spiphany (27), petjavolk (3), longway (2), gamoia (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,404,212 books! | Top bar: Always visible