Big news! LibraryThing is now free to all! Read the blog post and discuss the change on Talk.
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: F-sari

Publisher Series by cover

Works (19)

Dune by Frank Herbert2
The Ugly Swans by Arkady Strugatsky4
The Time Ships by Stephen Baxter6
Deathworld 1 by Harry Harrison7
Deathworld 2 by Harry Harrison8
Hyperion by Dan Simmons10
The Light Fantastic by Terry Pratchett11
Existerion : [romaan] by Veiko Belials12
Deathworld 3 by Harry Harrison13
Prisoners of Power by Arkady Strugatsky16
Nine Princes in Amber by Roger Zelazny18
The Gate to Women's Country by Sheri S. Tepper19
Beetle in the Anthill by Arkady Strugatsky20
Tants tulle : [romaan] by pseud. Lew R. Berg22
The Fall of Hyperion by Dan Simmons25
Dragonflight by Anne McCaffrey28
The Guns of Avalon by Roger Zelazny29
A Night in the Lonesome October by Roger Zelazny32
Sign of the Unicorn by Roger Zelazny36

Series description

"F-sari" (ka lihtsalt F) on kirjastuse Varrak ulmeraamatute sari, mis sai alguse 1996. aastal ja kestab tänaseni.

Related book awards


otherside (19), SnootyBaronet (4), jefbra (2), thindor (2), djryan (1), Themis-Athena (1), guyalice (1), DarrylLundy (1), jaarnitaival (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 148,064,091 books! | Top bar: Always visible