Publisher Series: Gollancz Black Books

Publisher Series by cover

1–6 of 6 ( show all )

Works (6)

The Complete Chronicles of Conan by Robert E. Howard
The Complete Lyonesse by Jack Vance
Conan's Brethren: The Complete Collection by Robert E. Howard
Eldritch Tales: A Miscellany of the Macabre by H. P. Lovecraft
The Necronomicon by H. P. Lovecraft
Tarzan of the Apes & Other Tales: Centenary Edition by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Related tags


  1. Songs of the Dying Earth by George R. R. Martin (2009)
  2. The Horror Stories of Robert E. Howard by Robert E. Howard (2008)
  3. Dagon and Other Macabre Tales by H. P. Lovecraft (1969)
  4. The Conan Chronicles Volume I: The People of the Black Circle by Robert E. Howard (2000)
  5. Swords Against Death by Fritz Leiber (1970)
  6. The War of the Worlds / The Time Machine / The Invisible Man / The Island of Dr. Moreau / The First Men in the Moon by H. G. Wells (2004)
  7. The End of the Story by Clark Ashton Smith (2006)
  8. The Call of Cthulhu and Other Weird Stories by Howard Phillips Lovecraft (1997)
  9. The Broken Sword by Poul Anderson (1971)
  10. The Dreams in the Witch House and Other Weird Stories by H. P. Lovecraft (1998)
  11. Conan, Vol. 1: The Frost Giant's Daughter and Other Stories by Kurt Busiek (2005)
  12. Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar by Edgar Rice Burroughs (1918)
  13. Lud-in-the-mist by Hope Mirrlees (1970)
  14. The Conan Chronicles II by Robert Jordan (1997)
  15. Lovecraft Unbound by Ellen Datlow (2009)

Series description

Related series


LamontCranston (6), geitebukkeskjegg (4), mpf (1), Gwynsen (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 125,326,132 books! | Top bar: Always visible