Publisher Series: Hayakawa SF Series J-Collection

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 16 ( next | show all )

Works (16)

Atmosphere 1 by 西島 大介
Boy’s Surface by Tō Enjō
The Future is Japanese by Nick Mamatas
Genocidal Organ by Project Itoh
Ghost of Utopia by 樺山 三英
The Grand Vacance by TOBI Hirotaka
Guardia by 仁木 稔
Harmony by Project Itoh
The island of NIRUYA by Katsuie Shibata
The O-son War by 西島 大介
On the Revolutions of the Celestial Spheres by 小林 泰三
Ragged Girl by TOBI Hirotaka
Romeo and Romeo Forever by Riku Onda
Seeds of the Planet by 藤田 雅矢
Self‐Reference ENGINE by Tō Enjō
どーなつ (ハヤカワSFシリーズ Jコレクション) by 北野 勇作

Related tags


Series description


6dts (20)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,366,739 books! | Top bar: Always visible