Publisher Series: Heart of Oak Sea Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 10 ( next | show all )

Works (10)

The Black Ship by Dudley Pope
Decision at Trafalgar by Dudley Pope
Doctor Dogbody's Leg by James N. Hall
Lord Cochrane, Seaman, Radical, Liberator by Christopher Lloyd
Mr. Midshipman Easy by Frederick Marryat
Percival Keene by Frederick Marryat
Peter Simple by Frederick Marryat
The Rover by Joseph Conrad
Tom Cringle's Log by Michael Scott
The Wing-and-Wing, or, Le Feu-Follet by James Fenimore Cooper

Related tags


Series description


lorax (10), NinieB (3), Cynfelyn (2), emsoahsd (2), ArthurRansome (1), hdcanis (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,723,079 books! | Top bar: Always visible