Publisher Series: Longman: A History of England

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 9 ( next | show all )

Works (9)

The Anglo-Saxon Age, c.400-1042 by D. J. V. Fisher3
The Feudal Kingdom of England, 1042-1216 by Frank Barlow4
The Later Middle Ages in England, 1216-1485 by B. Wilkinson5
The Tudor Age by James A. Williamson6
The Stuart Age: England, 1603-1714 by Barry Coward7
Eighteenth Century England by Dorothy Marshall8
The Age of Improvement, 1783-1867 by Asa Briggs9
England, 1868-1914: The Age of Urban Democracy by Donald Read10
Contemporary England, 1914-64: w. Epilogue: 1964-74 (History of English) by William Medlicott11

Related tags


Series description

Related publisher series

Related people/characters


egyptophile (10)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 116,931,181 books! | Top bar: Always visible