Publisher Series: Love Spell [Timeswept]

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 71 ( next | show all )

Works (71)

Across a Moonswept Moor by Julie Moffett
Across the Rainbow by Victoria Chancellor
Alicia's Song by Susan Plunkett
Apollo's Fault by Miriam Raftery
The Ballad of Jack O'Dair by Linda O. Johnston
Bethany's Song by Susan Plunkett
Bitterroot by Victoria Chancellor
Blue-Eyed Bandit by Stobie Piel
Broken Wings by Sylvie Kurtz
The Changeling Bride by Lisa Cach
Christmas Carol by Flora Speer
Circles in Time by Tess Mallory
A Cry at Midnight by Victoria Chancellor
Desperado by Sandra Hill
Desperado's Gold by Linda Winstead Jones
A Distant Echo by Bobby Hutchinson
Dominion by Melanie Jackson
A Double-Edged Blade by Julie Moffett
Embers of Time by Eugenia Riley
Enchanted Time by Amy Elizabeth Saunders
The Falcon's Bride by Dawn Thompson
Forever by Amy Elizabeth Saunders
The Forever Bride by Evelyn Rogers
Frankly, My Dear... by Sandra Hill
A Glimpse of Forever by Linda O. Johnston
Home Again by Lenora Nazworth
The Impostor by Elaine Fox
In the Shadow of the Moon by Karen White
Jewels of Time by Tess Mallory
Lady of Fire by Janeen O'Kerry
Lady of the Night by Cordia Byers
The Last Viking by Sandra Hill
A Love Beyond Forever by Diana Haviland
A Love Beyond Time by Flora Speer
Love Just in Time by Flora Speer
Love Once & Forever by Flora Speer
A Love Through Time by Marti Jones
Love's Timeless Dance by Vivian Knight-Jenkins
Miracle of Love by Victoria Chancellor
Night Games by Nina Bangs
Night Visitor by Melanie Jackson
On a Wicked Wind by Linda Jones
Once A Pirate by Susan Grant
The Outlaw Heart by Vivian Knight-Jenkins
The Outlaw Viking by Sandra Hill
Passion's Timeless Hour by Vivian Knight-Jenkins
Point in Time by Linda O. Johnston
Queen of the Sun by Janeen O'Kerry
Reflections in Time (Timeswept) by Elizabeth Crane
Rejar by Dara Joy
The Reluctant Viking by Sandra Hill
The Shore Unknown by Coral Smith Saxe
Sixpence Bride by Virginia Farmer
The Sorcerer's Lady by Debra Dier
Sweeter Savage Love by Sandra Hill
Tears of Fire by Nelle McFather
Tempest in Time by Eugenia Riley
There Never Was a Time by Gail Link
Time of the Rose by Bonita Clifton
Time Remembered by Elizabeth Crane
Time Rogues by Kay Austin
A Time to Love Again by Flora Speer
Time's Healing Heart by Marti Jones
Time-Spun Rapture by Thomasina Ring
Time-Spun Treasure by Thomasina Ring
A Time-Travel Christmas by Megan Daniel
Traded Secrets by Victoria Presley
Traveler by Elaine Fox
A Tryst in Time by Eugenia Riley
Windmills in Time by Victoria Bruce
A Woman's Touch by Bernadette Carr

Related tags


Series description

Related places


Conkie (73)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,632,354 books! | Top bar: Always visible